You can reset the progress by selecting specific users and their specific courses.
1- You will find the Reset by user option in your WordPress admin area navigating to the LearnDash LMS menu ➡ Reset Course Progress ➡ Reset by Users tab.
2- Select Users you would like to reset the progress for.
3- Select courses that you would like to reset for the selected users.
4- Press Reset.
That’s it! 👏
You just have to reset the progress for the selected options.