1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Reset Course Progress For LearnDash
  4. Reset course progress by user(s)

Reset course progress by user(s)

You can reset the progress by selecting specific users and their specific courses but if you want to reset all the courses’ progress together, there is an option too.

Steps:

1- You will find the Reset by user option in your WordPress admin area navigating to the LearnDash LMS menu ➡ Reset Course Progress  ➡ Reset by Users tab.

2- Select Users you would like to reset the progress for.

3- Select Reset type

4- Select courses that you would like to reset for the selected users.

5- Press the Reset Button.

That’s it! 👏

You just have reset the progress for the selected options.

Was this article helpful to you? Yes 1 No

How can we help?