1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Reset Course Progress For LearnDash
  4. Reset course progress by user role(s)

Reset course progress by user role(s)

You can reset the progress by selecting specific user roles and specific courses and also if you want to reset all the courses’ progress together.

Steps:

1- You will find the Reset by user option in your WordPress admin area navigating to the LearnDash LMS menu ➡ Reset Course Progress  ➡ Reset by User Roles tab.

2- Select the User Roles you would like to reset the progress for.

3- Select the Reset Type, either you have to reset course or quiz progress.

4- Select courses/quizzes that you would like to reset for the selected user roles.

5- Press Reset.

That’s it! 👏

You just have reset the progress for the selected options.

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No

How can we help?